EN DE

20.11.2020 | 09:00 - 10:00 | Online- Webinar

Webinar - How to upgrade an HPLC system to the highest performance level

Something big is coming...

November 20,

4 pm CST | 5 pm JST | 8 am GMT | 9 am CET

Register now  

After the introduction of UHPLC in 2004, the competition among HPLC manufacturers worldwide was to bring the system with the highest system back pressure onto the market. But the highest pressure does not automatically lead to the best performance. KNAUER shows you what is really important in modern liquid chromatography in order to optimize speed, resolution and sample throughput while keeping the acquisition costs for UHPLC systems at HPLC level. Get excited!

Do not miss the webinar!

 

Register now  

Save to calendar

Location / How to take part

ONLINE WEBINAR - How to upgrade your UHPLC system to the highest performance level

Register now, it's free of charge:

Register now  

  

Do you need more details ?

Daniela Fehr is happy to help you

Follow us